Active filter: Series: Heart Like Jesus (x)
Book: Ecclesiastes (1), Matthew (2), John (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), Colossians (2), Hebrews (1).
Date: June (3), July (2), August (4), September (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

An Enduring Heart
Hebrews 12:1-3 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Rejocing Heart
(Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Hope-Filled Heart
Matthew 26:46-56 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Pure Heart
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on August 11, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
An Honest Heart
Acts 5:1-11 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Focused Heart
Ecclesiastes 3:11-14 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Connected Heart
John 10:3-5 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on July 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Compassionate Heart
Colossians 3:12 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 23, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Forgiving Heart
Colossians 3:12-14 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Heart Like Jesus
Ephesians 4:21-24 (Part of the Heart Like Jesus series).
Preached by Chuck Poulos on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser